LNS Steering Committee


  • Tanja Harrison, Chair, Novanet and University Librarian, Mount Saint Vincent University
  • Lynn Somers, Director (Acting), Nova Scotia Provincial Library

Other Committee Members

  • Denise Corey, Chief Librarian, Cumberland Public Libraries
  • Asa Kachan, Chief Librarian & CEO, Halifax Public Libraries
  • Troy Meyers, Chief Executive Officer / Chief Librarian, South Shore Public Libraries
  • Bill Slauenwhite, Manager, Novanet
  • Andrea Stewart, Director of Library & Information Services, Nova Scotia Community College
  • Stephanie Smith, Director, Nova Scotia Museum
  • Lois Yorke, Director & Provincial Archivist, Nova Scotia Archives